
Note: The Texas Legislature decides the level of funding for all GBP benefits and 
has no continuing obligation to provide those benefits beyond each fiscal year.
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It’s your chance to 
make changes for the 
road ahead
The Texas Employees Group Benefits 
Program (GBP) offers benefits to 
all Medicare-eligible State of Texas 
retirees and their eligible dependents 
and survivors. It’s time to review your 
benefit options, make changes or add 
dependents. Your changes take effect 
Jan. 1, 2025. If you’re happy with your 
current benefits, no problem! If you’re 
keeping the same coverage, you don’t 
need to do anything.

Points of interest
• New HealthSelectSM Medicare Advantage

Plan rates (page 5)

• Introducing the new UCard for HealthSelect
Medicare Advantage participants
(page 7)

• Four new wellness programs for
HealthSelectSM Secondary participants
(page 5)

• HealthSelect Secondary out-of-pocket
maximums change (page 5)

• Two-factor authentication now available
(page 3)

Greetings fromGreetings fromGreetings fromGreetings from
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Your road trip checklist

• Review your Personal Benefits
Enrollment Statement (PBES),
or log in to your ERS OnLine
account at ers.texas.gov to
see your current benefits.

• Join a webinar or in-person fair
to learn about new updates or
changes to your coverage.

• Decide if you want to change
your coverage or add
dependents.

• To make changes, log in to
your ERS OnLine account at
ers.texas.gov, call ERS or
mail/email your completed
enrollment form.

• Not making any changes? No
problem. You don’t have to do
anything.

What’s the 
best route? Hit the road

• Once you’ve either completed
the form, made your changes
online, or talked to an ERS
benefits counselor, provide any
necessary documents by the
correct deadline.

• If you made changes to your
benefits, you can begin using
them Jan. 1, 2025.

Arrive at your 
destination

You can do these any time of the year:
• Switch between the HealthSelectSM Medicare Advantage Plan and HealthSelectSM Secondary plans.
• Drop any coverage for yourself or your dependents. Retirees who drop coverage cannot re-enroll until Fall

Enrollment 2025 or within 31 days of a qualifying life event. Survivors who drop coverage can never re-enroll.
• Make the following changes from your ERS OnLine account:

– update your mailing address, phone number or email address;
– start the process to designate or update beneficiaries; and
– certify whether anyone enrolled in a GBP health plan uses tobacco and recertify when their status changes.

What if I have changes outside of Fall Enrollment as a Medicare-eligible retiree?
You can still make the following changes within 31 days of a qualifying life event:
• add new coverage;
• make changes to your benefit elections; and/or
• enroll your eligible dependent in coverage.

Call, mail or go online to make benefits changes

Log in to your ERS OnLine account at ers.texas.gov. (Survivors cannot make changes online.)
Call (866) 399-6908 (TTY: 711).
Mail a completed Retiree Fall Enrollment Form to the address at the top right of the form.
Scan and email a completed Retiree Fall Enrollment Form to ERScustomer.service@ers.texas.gov.
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Protect your information with 
two-factor authentication
You now have the option to enroll in two-factor 
authentication, a security method that requires you 
to provide additional verification to gain access to 
your ERS OnLine account. Two-factor authentication 
requires you to input a code that is emailed or texted 
to you, in addition to providing your username and 
password. 

This extra step adds an additional layer of security 
to protect your information. You might already use 
two-factor or multi-factor authentication for other 
websites and apps. ERS OnLine’s new process is 
similar to some of those authentication methods.

Enrolling is simple:
1. Log in to your ERS OnLine account.
2. Click the “Two Factor Authentication (2FA)”

link from the homepage.
3. Verify your contact information is correct

(edit if necessary) and “Enroll.”

Once you enroll, follow these steps 
every time.
1. Log in to ERS OnLine with your username

and password.
2. At the prompt, request a code be sent to your

email address or cell phone number.
3. Check your chosen delivery option:

• Check your email for a message from
“donotreply@ers.texas.gov” or your mobile
phone for a text from (855) 542-1424.

4. Enter the six-digit code from the message
and “Submit.” You must enter the code within
10 minutes or it will expire, and you will have to
repeat the steps to get a new code.

5. Proceed with your activity in the system once
you see the ERS OnLine homepage.

Voluntary protection
You can opt in or out of two-factor authentication 
at any time. There is no penalty for not enrolling.

Call (877) 275-4377 for questions.

Visit ers.texas.gov and choose “My Account Login”

Need help logging in to 
your ERS OnLine account?

Have a safe trip
►POINT OF INTEREST

Proceed to “Login” or “Register Now” if it’s your 
first time. Enter your username and password.

Make sure your contact information is correct 
under the “My Personal Information” section.

In the “Benefits Enrollment” section, 
choose the “edit” box in front of the 
benefit option you want to change. Do 
this for each election you want to change.

Submit each of your changes. To save, hit 
“Submit” on the main Benefits Enrollment 
page. We will email you confirmation of 
your changes, if you have a current email 
address listed in ERS OnLine; if not, we will 
mail confirmation. 
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Online By Mail

Log in to your ERS 
OnLine account 
and click “Benefits 
Enrollment” under “My 
Insurance Information.”

Complete and print the Dependent Child 
Certification form for each dependent child and 
mail it to the ERS address listed on the form.

You can find the form at Home → Retirees → 
Rates and Forms → Find forms.

Verifying a dependent for health insurance coverage
If you are enrolling a spouse or dependent child in health insurance for 
the first time, you must verify their eligibility by completing the Dependent 
Eligibility Verification process. 

Open and read your mail
It’s very important that you open and read any mail you 
get from Alight Solutions, the third-party administrator 
for dependent eligibility verification. If you have questions, 
call Alight Solutions toll-free at (866) 416-4091 (TTY: 711), 
Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. CT.

Remember:
• If you are enrolling children for the first time in health insurance, you 

must submit both the Dependent Child Certification form and complete 
the Dependent Eligibility Verification process.

• Don’t miss the deadline or your dependents will be ineligible and lose 
coverage in all plans.

Certifying and verifying newly added dependents
BRING THE FAMILY

Certifying children for any insurance coverage
If you are enrolling a dependent child in insurance coverage for the first time, you 
must certify their eligibility by completing the Dependent Child Certification form.

How do I certify dependent children?

Adding dependents 
previously not 
verified through the 
dependent eligibility 
verification process
If you missed the verification 
deadline before or did 
not submit the correct 
documentation, you can 
add dependents during 
Fall Enrollment; however, 
you must submit your 
documentation to ERS, not 
Alight Solutions.

Find a list of supporting 
documents at ers.texas.gov 
→ Retirees → Eligibility →
Eligibility Requirements.

Send your documents along 
with a note stating:
• your name, last four digits

of your SSN and phone
number,

• the name of each
dependent you are
adding and

• specific coverage type(s)
you want to add them to 
(examples: HealthSelect 
of Texas, State of Texas 
Dental Choice, etc.)

Mail, fax or email the 
documentation to ERS. (Do  
not mail the originals. We 
cannot return the documents  
to you.) Emailed or faxed 
documents must arrive no 
later than Nov. 15, 2024. 
Mailed documents must be 
postmarked by Nov. 15, 2024.

Verify in 3 steps

OR

STEP 1: 
Add your eligible 

dependents 
(online, by phone 

or by mail) to 
health coverage 
and certify any 

dependent children.

STEP 2: 
You will get a letter 

from Alight Solutions 
outlining which 

documents to submit 
and the deadline to 

submit them.

STEP 3:
Submit the 

documents by 
the deadline.

https://ers.texas.gov/Retirees/Forms-for-retirees
https://ers.texas.gov/Retirees/Forms-for-retirees
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ERS offers you two health insurance options: the HealthSelectSM Medicare Advantage Plan preferred provider 
organization and HealthSelectSM Secondary. Both plans work with Medicare to cover your health insurance costs and 
both include HealthSelectSM Medicare Rx Part D prescription drug coverage at no additional cost to you. (See page 9 for 
information on HealthSelect Medicare Rx.)

Medicare basics
Once you are retired and eligible for Medicare, your state health insurance will no longer pay primary on your 
medical services. Medicare will pay primary.
Enrolling in Medicare Parts A and B when you’re first eligible will keep your medical costs as low as possible. The 
same is true for your covered dependent(s). 
Medicare covers 80% of your medical services, after you have met the $240 Medicare deductible. If you do not 
enroll in Medicare when you’re eligible, you will be responsible for the 80% Medicare would have covered.

What plan should I choose?
You’re unique, so we recommend reviewing each plan to see how it fits your and/or your family’s needs. Are cost 
savings important? How often do you see the doctor? Review each of the plans before you make a decision. And 
remember, you can switch between plans any time of the year. 

Advertisements for other Medicare Advantage plans and Part D plans are everywhere, but the HealthSelect 
Medicare Advantage Plan provides nationwide coverage and benefits beyond Original Medicare. It’s a custom 
group plan designed for eligible retirees in the Texas Employees Group Benefits Program. You can’t get it anywhere 
else. Once you enroll, you’re also enrolled in our Part D plan: HealthSelect Medicare Rx.

What if I enroll in another Medicare Advantage Plan or Part D plan?
You can’t be enrolled in HealthSelect Medicare Advantage and/or HealthSelect Medicare Rx at the same time as 
another Medicare Advantage or Part D plan. 
If you enroll in a non-ERS Medicare Advantage plan and/or a non-ERS Part D plan, ERS will automatically enroll 
you in the HealthSelect Secondary plan, but you could lose your HealthSelect Medicare Rx coverage. If you are 
not sure what other Medicare Advantage and/or Part D plan you are enrolled in, please call the federal Centers for 
Medicare and Medicaid Services at (800) 633-4227 (TTY: 877-486-2048).

HealthSelect Medicare Advantage premium rates increasing 
HealthSelect Medicare Advantage rates are increasing by 4.5%, but still remain lower than 
2020 rates, before UnitedHealthcare began insuring the plan. See the 2025 rates in your 
Personal Benefits Enrollment Statement that came with this guide.

New programs for BCBSTX participants
HealthSelect Secondary members now have access to new programs. Buena Vida can help you better your financial, 
physical and mental well-being. Hello Heart focuses on heart health. Hinge Health targets musculoskeletal care. 
Learn to Live is an on-demand mental health program. (Find out more at healthselectoftexas.com) 

Out-of-pocket maximums increasing
The HealthSelect Secondary health plan’s total annual in-network out-of-pocket maximums (medical and pharmacy 
combined) increase to $8,050 for individual coverage (up from $7,500) and $16,100 for family coverage (up from 
$15,000) to align with the IRS maximums.

Your health insurance options

Other plans

PICK YOUR BEST ROUTE

AVOID DETOURS

►POINTS OF INTEREST

http://healthselectoftexas.com
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For a more detailed comparison, see our Health Plans Comparison Chart for the out-of-pocket costs 
of specific medical services and whether they are covered by each plan at ers.texas.gov/FE-2024.

Choose from two health insurance plans

HealthSelect Medicare Advantage PPO HealthSelect Secondary

Insured by UnitedHealthcare® Administered by  
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas (BCBSTX)

About the plan

This is a Medicare Part C plan that works with 
Medicare Parts A and B to cover up to 100%  

of most of your services. You can see any 
provider that participates in Medicare.  

We recommend choosing providers that are 
willing to bill UnitedHealthcare directly to avoid 

submitting claims for reimbursements.

This plan usually pays secondary to Medicare 
and in some cases pays primary if a service is not 

covered by basic Medicare. Once you meet the 
deductible for this plan, Medicare usually pays 

80% of covered services.  
This plan pays 70% of the allowable amount 

remaining to be paid on your claims, whichever  
is less. You’re responsible for the rest.

Eligibility

You and your Medicare-eligible dependents  
must be enrolled in Medicare Parts A and B. You 
cannot enroll in this plan until you provide ERS 

with your Medicare information.

You and your Medicare-eligible dependents  
must be enrolled in Medicare Parts A and B and 
provide ERS with your Medicare information to 

get the full benefits of this plan. 

Prescription 
drug coverage Yes, with HealthSelect Medicare Rx Yes, with HealthSelect Medicare Rx

Medical 
deductible None

$200 per person ($600 per family) 

Note: This deductible runs concurrently with the 
$240 Medicare deductible. Once you meet the 

$200 deductible, you will only have $40 left  
to pay on the Medicare deductible before 

Medicare and the plan pay.

Copays $0 $0

Coinsurance 30% for private-duty nursing
You pay 30% of the 20% that Medicare does not 

cover. HealthSelect Secondary pays the other 70% 
of what Medicare doesn’t cover. (See above.)

Extra benefits
Let’s Move, SilverSneakers,  

Renew Rewards, Real Appeal,  
Healthy Benefits Plus and more

Buena Vida, Real Appeal, Wondr, Hello Heart, 
Hinge Health, Learn to Live and more

UnitedHealthcare 
works with Medicare 
to cover 100%

Covered by Medicare

HealthSelect pays 70% of 
the 20% Medicare doesn’t 
cover.
You pay 30% of the 20% 
Medicare doesn’t cover.

80%
100%

https://ers.texas.gov/FE-2024
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Split households: When your dependent is not eligible for Medicare
A “split household” is when you’re eligible for Medicare, but a covered dependent isn’t yet eligible. 
You can enroll in HealthSelect Medicare Advantage while your dependent remains enrolled in 
HealthSelect of Texas. Once your dependent enrolls in Medicare, call ERS with their  
Medicare information and we’ll enroll them in the same health plan as you, including  
HealthSelect Medicare Rx prescription drug coverage.

The all-in-one UCard for HealthSelect Medicare Advantage 
participants
By Jan. 1, 2025, HealthSelect Medicare Advantage participants will receive a new member ID card that 
combines all the benefits and reward programs into one simple experience, including your Healthy Benefits + 
OTC benefits. You will be able to use the UCard: 
• the same way you use your current medical insurance ID card;
• to buy over-the-counter products through the Healthy Benefits + program;
• to spend your earned rewards on eligible items like gifts, clothing and more;
• to go to any gym that participates in Silver Sneakers.

You will be able to check your OTC or rewards balances online or by calling Customer Care. Your UCard will 
look different than your current HealthSelectSM ID card and have a magnetic stripe. Swipe your UCard when 
it’s time to check out with your OTC purchases or rewards, just like you would with any other credit or debit 
card. Please note: OTC purchases can only be made at stores that participate in the Healthy Benefits + 
network. For more information on the UCard, contact UnitedHealthcare. 

You will still use your HealthSelect Medicare Rx card when buying prescription drugs and certain supplies.

►POINT OF INTEREST
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Tobacco-use status
If you or your dependents (including children) use any kind of tobacco products and are enrolled 
in health insurance, you must certify your status as tobacco users or non-users. 

You can change your status at any time through your ERS OnLine account, or during Fall Enrollment 
through your ERS OnLine account, by calling ERS or by mailing in a completed form. Find the form  
at ers.texas.gov → Retirees → Find Forms.

Choose to Quit
You may qualify for an alternative to the tobacco-user premium called “Choose to Quit.” For more information, 
view the tobacco policy at ers.texas.gov → Retirees → Health Benefits → Read about ERS’ tobacco policy.

If you have health insurance elsewhere, you still have options

If you’re a retiree and have other health insurance 
(excluding Medicare) you have options.

The Health Insurance Opt-Out Credit Waive your health insurance

The Health Insurance Opt-Out Credit
If you have other health insurance (excluding Medicare) that’s as good as or better than what the state provides, you 
can choose the Health Insurance Opt-Out Credit. The credit is up to $60 per month for full-time retirees or up to $30 per 
month for part-time retirees. The credit can apply toward Texas Employees Group Benefits Program dental insurance 
and/or State of Texas VisionSM premiums. There is no refund for any unused portion of the $60 or $30 credit.

Elect the Opt-Out Credit by logging in to your ERS OnLine account, by calling ERS, mailing the form at the back of 
this guide, or scanning and emailing the completed form to ERS. If you choose the Health Insurance Opt-Out Credit, 
you won’t have the state-issued health insurance, $2,500 Basic Term Life Insurance or prescription drug coverage.

Waiving your health insurance
If you waive your health insurance, you won’t have the state-issued health insurance, $2,500 Basic Term 
Life Insurance or prescription drug coverage.

Taking your own car?
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Medicare-enrolled retirees, dependents and survivors who have provided ERS 
with their Medicare information and are enrolled in HealthSelect Medicare 
Advantage or HealthSelect Secondary are automatically enrolled in HealthSelect 
Medicare Rx. This plan is a Medicare Part D prescription drug program with a 
yearly deductible of $50. This deductible resets every Jan.1. If you are enrolled in 
HealthSelect Secondary, you will pay this in addition to your medical deductible. 
(See page 6.)

In this plan, prescription drugs fall into three categories, called tiers. There are 
different copays for each:

Typically lower-cost generic drugs

Usually lower-cost preferred brand-name drugs

Non-preferred brand-name drugs with higher cost

Buying prescriptions: Know your options
You may fill up to a 90-day supply of certain medications you take long-term by ordering through Express 
Scripts’ pharmacy or an Extended Days’ Supply (EDS) pharmacy.

What if I decline HealthSelect Medicare Rx coverage?
You won’t have any prescription drug coverage through the state. A covered dependent can’t decline 
coverage unless the eligible member who covers them also declines it.

Please be aware: 

• Medicare assesses a penalty for Medicare-eligible individuals who do not have
prescription drug (Part D) coverage.

• Most Part D plans will not coordinate with the HealthSelect Medicare Advantage plan.
If you enroll in a Part D plan not offered by ERS, you could be removed from the
HealthSelect Medicare Advantage plan and placed in the HealthSelect Secondary plan.

PACK THE ESSENTIALS

TIP: You can lower your 
own health care costs 
and those of the plan 

by using generic drugs 
whenever possible.

Tier 1

Tier 2

Tier 3

Prescription drug coverage
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Which plan works best for you?
We recommend reviewing each plan to see how it fits your family’s needs. If you’re considering the 
dental health maintenance organization, is your preferred dentist in the service area? Are you or your 
dependent planning to see an orthodontist? How often do you see the dentist? Review each of the 
plans before you make a decision.

Check the Discount Purchase Program 
for dental discounts.

State of Texas Dental Choice Plan PPO 
This is a preferred provider organization (PPO) 

dental insurance plan.

DeltaCare USA DHMO 
This is a dental health maintenance 

organization (DHMO) insurance plan.

Nationwide Only in Texas

Where can I use 
this plan?

You can see any dentist in the U.S., Canada or 
Mexico but you generally pay less if you stay in 
one of the plan’s two networks:
• Delta Dental PPO
• Delta Premier

Note: Delta Premier dentists can charge higher 
rates.

Coverage applies only to dentists in the 
Texas service area. Before you enroll, 
make sure there is a DeltaCare USA 
network dentist in your area.

Is a primary 
care dentist 
(PCD) required?

No, but the plan pays more if you use an 
in-network dentist.

Yes. Make sure there is a PCD in your 
area before enrolling in this plan. You and 
your enrolled dependents can choose 
different PCDs.

Deductible
Yes. The amount differs for in-network 
and out-of-network dentists.

No

Copays/ 
coinsurance Yes, depending on the service.

Dental insurance
GO MILES WITH A SMILE
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Dental plans comparison chart

State of Texas  
Dental Choice Plan PPO – 

In-Network

State of Texas  
Dental Choice Plan PPO – 

Out-of-Network

DeltaCare® USA DHMO 
(Services from participating 

PCDs only)

Dentists In-network dentist Out-of-network dentist

You must select a primary care 
dentist (PCD).
NOTE: Not all in-network dentists 
accept new patients. Dentists are 
not required to stay on the plan 
for the entire year.

Deductibles

Preventive:  
Individual–$0; Family–$0
Combined Basic/Major: 
Individual–$50; Family–$150
Orthodontic services: 
no deductible
In State of Texas Dental Choice, 
deductibles are based on the 
calendar year and reset on Jan. 1.

Preventive: 
Individual–$50; Family–$150
Combined Basic/Major: 
Individual–$100; Family–$300
Orthodontic services: 
no deductible

None

Copays / 
coinsurance

Preventive and Diagnostic 
Services: none
Basic Services: 10% coinsurance 
after meeting the basic services 
deductible
Major Services: 50% coinsurance 
after meeting the major services 
deductible 
There is no charge for anything 
over the allowed amount.
After reaching the maximum 
calendar year benefit, the participant 
pays 60% until January 1.

Preventive and Diagnostic 
Services: 10% coinsurance 
after meeting the preventive and 
diagnostic deductible
Basic Services: 30% coinsurance 
after meeting the basic services 
deductible
Major Services: 60% coinsurance 
after meeting the major services 
deductible
Participants may be required to pay 
the difference between the allowed 
amount and billed charges.
Once the maximum calendar year 
benefit is reached, the participant 
pays 100% until January 1.

Primary care dentist (PCD): 
Copays vary according to service 
and are listed in the “Schedule of 
Dental Benefits” booklet.
Specialty dentistry: 75% of the 
dentist’s usual and customary 
fee when specialty care is 
coordinated by the PCD (DHMO 
pays nothing)

Calendar year 
maximum  
(Jan. 1 - Dec. 31) 
benefits for basic 
and major services 
only

$2,000 per covered individual, 
including orthodontic extractions
Note: After the $2,000 is exhausted, 
additional Basic and Major benefits 
are covered with 40% coinsurance.

$2,000 per covered individual, 
including orthodontic extractions None; copayments apply

Maximum 
lifetime benefits 
for orthodontic 
services only

$2,000 per covered individual $2,000 per covered individual None; copayments apply

Average cost of 
cleaning / oral 
exams

Up to two cleaning/oral exams per 
calendar year allowed

10% of the allowed amount after 
deductible is met
Up to two cleaning/oral exams per 
calendar year allowed

Vary according to service and are 
listed in the “Schedule of Dental 
Benefits” booklet
Up to two cleaning/oral exams 
per calendar year allowed

Orthodontic 
coverage 50% of the allowed amount

50% of the allowed amount 
Participants may be required to pay 
the difference between the allowed 
amount and billed charges.

Orthodontic services 
performed by a general dentist 
listed in the directory with a “0” 
treatment code: child–$1,800; 
adult–$2,100
Orthodontic services 
performed by a specialist: 75% 
of the usual fee (plan pays $0)

This is a summary of benefits. See plan booklets for actual coverage and limitations. 
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Vision Care Services In-Network Member Cost Out-of-Network Member Reimbursement
Exam services
Exam $15 copay1 Up to $40 after $15 copay
Contact lens fit and follow-up2

Fit and follow-up – standard $25 copay1 Up to $100
Fit and follow-up – premium $35 copay¹ Up to $100
Frame

Frame $200 retail allowance;
20% off amount over $200 Up to $75

Lenses
Single vision $10 copay1 Up to $30
Bifocal $15 copay1 Up to $45
Trifocal $20 copay1 Up to $60
Progressive – standard3 $70 copay plus bifocal $151 Not covered
Lens options
Polycarbonate - standard $40 copay1 Not covered
Scratch coating - standard plastic $10 copay¹ Not covered
Tint - solid and/or gradient $10 copay¹ Not covered
UV treatment $10 copay¹ Not covered
Anti-reflective coating - standard $40 copay¹ Not covered
Contact lenses
Contacts - elective $200 allowance Up to $200
Contacts - medically necessary $0 copay Up to $210
Other
LASIK or PRK from U.S. Laser 
Network

15% off retail or 5% off promo price; 
call (800) 988-4221 Not covered

Retinal imaging You are responsible for 100% of the cost, 
which is up to $39 for EyeMed customers. Not covered

1	Covered in full after copay is met.  
2	A contact lens fit and follow-up has its own copay and is separate from the eye exam copay. Standard contact lens fit and follow-up 
applies to a current contact lens user who wears disposable, daily wear, or extended wear lenses only. Premium contact lens fit and 
follow-up applies to new contact wearers and/or a participant who wears toric, gas permeable, or multi-focal lenses. 

3	Standard progressive lenses are covered in full after a $70 progressive lens copay and the $15 bifocal lens copay. Premium 
progressive lenses are covered up to the in-network plan payment for standard progressive lenses.

Vision insurance
SEE THE SIGHTS

If you wear contacts or glasses, you can save money with State of Texas VisionSM. 
EyeMed Vision Care, LLC is the administrator of State of Texas Vision. Plan participants have access to EyeMed’s 
INSIGHT network, which includes independent, national and regional retailers and online providers.

For less than $60 annually (individual retiree/survivor coverage), 
State of Texas Vision offers:
• One comprehensive eye exam at any time during the plan year
• An annual $200 retail allowance to use toward either eyeglass frames or contact lenses
• Discounts for Lasik

Does State of Texas Vision cover eye conditions like glaucoma or cataracts?
No. Your HealthSelect Medicare Advantage or HealthSelect Secondary plan covers eye conditions and diseases 
like glaucoma and cataracts, and eye injuries. Your medical plan also covers an annual eye exam but doesn’t 
cover glasses or contacts.
For a complete list of plan benefits and a list of providers, visit StateofTexasVision.com.

http://StateofTexasVision.com
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If you’re a retiree enrolled in one of ERS’ health plans, your health insurance comes with Basic Term Life Insurance 
that pays $2,500 to your beneficiary upon your death. If you want additional retiree coverage, you have options. 
Note: Life insurance isn’t available to survivors.

Optional Term Life Insurance Retiree Fixed Optional Life Insurance

Eligibility Only for retirees who are already enrolled

Available to retirees not enrolled in 
Optional Term Life Insurance, or retirees 
who choose to reduce their Optional 
Term Life Insurance to this option

Coverage

You can continue at Election 1 or 2 times your last 
annual salary. If you decrease from Election 2 to 
Election 1, you can never increase it.
Coverage decreases at age 70 and every five years 
after that. (See below.) When the coverage amount 
drops to $10,000, the plan automatically switches to 
the Retiree Fixed Optional Life Insurance.

Pays $10,000 to your beneficiary upon 
your death

Premiums Based on your election, your salary and your age $24.80 per month in Plan Year 2025

When can I make 
changes?

You can decrease/drop your coverage without EOI 
at any time, not just during Fall Enrollment.
As a retiree, you cannot enroll in or increase this 
coverage.

You can apply for this coverage through 
EOI during Fall Enrollment or within 31 
days of a qualifying life event. You can 
drop coverage any time.

Does it require 
EOI? (Read about 
EOI on page 14)

N/A Yes

How your age affects your Optional Term Life Insurance 

Dependent Term Life Insurance
You also have the option of covering eligible dependents in dependent term life insurance. For an additional 
monthly premium, you can apply through EOI.

Dependent Term Life Insurance
Eligibility Available only to eligible dependents
Coverage Pays $2,500 upon the death of a dependent

Premiums
The 2025 premium is $3.23 per month. This covers all your eligible 
dependents, but you must list each one on your policy. Please note that the 
premium could change from year to year based on plan costs.

When can I make changes? You can enroll dependents during Fall Enrollment or within 31 days of a 
qualifying life event. You can drop coverage or a dependent any time.

Does it require EOI? To enroll a dependent, you must apply through EOI. 

Age on Jan. 1 Percentage of original 
coverage amount

70-74 65%
75-79 40%
80-84 25%
85-89 15%

90 and over 10%

Life insurance (retirees only)

Starting at age 30, your Optional Term Life Insurance 
premiums increase every five or 10 years. (See the rate 
sheet for exact amounts and timing.) In addition, rates 
could change annually based on plan costs.

Starting at age 70, your Optional Term Life Insurance 
coverage automatically decreases every five years. 

PACK FOR EMERGENCIES
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Texa$aver is not available to survivors.

When you retired, you had the option to keep your money with the Texa$aver 
program. If you did, you can continue to take advantage of the competitive fees 
and guidance you enjoyed as an active employee. Schedule a free appointment 

with a Retirement Plan Advisor at texasaver.com to discuss your options throughout retirement:
• Leave your money in your 401(k) or 457 program as is.
• Receive periodic payments, like getting a paycheck in retirement.
• Take a partial lump-sum distribution(s); withdraw what you need when you need it,

or take all of the money in a single lump-sum distribution.
• Roll funds from another qualified plan or IRA into your Texa$aver account.

Texa$aver distributions and withdrawals
While you don’t need to do anything to keep your Texa$aver account(s), once you reach age 73, 
you must start taking required minimum distributions.

If you have questions, call Texa$aver toll-free at (800) 634-5091, Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 7 p.m. CT. 
You can also visit texasaver.com.

Evidence of insurability (EOI) is an application process in which you provide information about your health or the 
health of your dependents.

When is it required? You must complete the EOI process if you are: 
• enrolling in the Retiree Fixed Optional Life Insurance or
• adding a dependent to Dependent Term Life Insurance.

How do I complete the EOI process?
Following your enrollment request, start the EOI process.

Texa$averSM 401 (k) / 457 Program for retirees

Evidence of insurability

Coverage start dates
If you start EOI during Fall 
Enrollment and get EOI approval 
before Jan. 1, your coverage begins 
on Jan. 1.

If EOI is approved on or after Jan. 1, 
coverage begins the first of the 
month after the EOI approval date.

The EOI underwriter may request additional information before 
making a decision. Your coverage may also be denied based on the 
information provided on your application. If your coverage is denied, 
you can apply again during the next Fall Enrollment or within 31 days 
of a qualifying life event.

Answer all questions on the EOI application honestly. Do not leave 
any questions blank. Missing information can delay the process.

For questions about the EOI process for life insurance, contact 
Securian (See contact information on page 16).

Step 1:
Log in to your ERS OnLine 
account or call ERS.

Step 2:
Read and follow the instructions 
sent to you by the EOI underwriter.

Step 3:
Complete and submit your 
application within 31 days.

http://texasaver.com
http://texasaver.com
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ERS and plan administrators will be at Fall Enrollment fairs and will host webinars to help you make informed decisions 
about your benefits. You may attend any of these in-person or virtual events.

Fall Enrollment webinars will provide brief overviews of all GBP plans and any changes in the upcoming plan year. 
Webinars about specific plans will feature an overview of the plan, followed by Q&A with the plan administrator. (Plan 
representatives can answer general questions. If you have a specific question about your account or a claim, contact the 
plan’s customer service number.)

Note: Occasionally, due to weather or other issues beyond our control, ERS may cancel or change an event. When 
possible, we’ll provide notice of a cancellation or change on the ERS website. Be sure to check ers.texas.gov the 
morning of the event for any updates.

Fall Enrollment fairs
All Fall Enrollment fairs are from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. CT, and will include an hour-long ERS 
presentation. You don’t have to register to attend an in-person event. 

Fall Enrollment webinars
Register for a webinar at www.ers.texas.gov/Event-Calendars. Once you register, you will get the login 
information via email.

Topic Presenter(s)
Dates and Times  

(All times are Central, and all 
webinars last one hour.)

Fall Enrollment Overview ERS Oct. 28, 10 a.m. Nov. 15, 10 a.m.

HealthSelect Medicare Rx Express Scripts Oct. 30, 2 p.m. Nov. 14, 10 a.m.

HealthSelect Medicare Advantage UnitedHealthcare Oct. 31, 10 a.m. Nov. 15, 2 p.m.

HealthSelect Secondary Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas Oct. 30, 10 a.m. Nov. 14, 2 p.m.

Dental Plans Delta Dental Nov. 5, 10 a.m. —

Life Insurance Securian Financial Nov. 8, 10 a.m. —

State of Texas Vision EyeMed Nov. 7, 10 a.m. —

Fall Enrollment fairs and webinars

Oct. 29 
Embassy Suites by Hilton,  
Grapevine DFW Airport North  
2401 Bass Pro Dr., Grapevine  76051

Nov. 13 
Texas Dept. of Transportation  
7600 Washington Ave., Houston  77007

Nov. 6 
Employees Retirement System of Texas 
1836 San Jacinto Blvd., Austin  78701

https://ers.texas.gov
https://www.ers.texas.gov/Event-Calendars
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Contacts

Health insurance

Dental insurance

Other programs

Vision insurance

Life insurance

Plan Administrator Phone number Website

HealthSelect Medicare 
Advantage

UnitedHealthcare
Group number – 13546

Toll-free: (855) 853-0453 
(TTY: 711) www.HealthSelect-MAPPO.com

HealthSelect Secondary
HealthSelect of Texas  
(for dependents not eligible for 
Medicare)

Blue Cross and Blue 
Shield of Texas
Group number – 238000

Toll-free: (800) 252-8039 
(TTY: 711) healthselectoftexas.com

HealthSelect Medicare Rx 
(for Medicare-enrolled 
participants) 

Express Scripts 
Medicare

Toll-free: (866) 264-4676
(TTY: 711)

www.hsmedicarerx.com

HealthSelect Prescription 
Drug Program (for 
dependents not enrolled in 
Medicare)

Express Scripts Toll-free: (800) 935-7189 
(TTY: 711) www.HealthSelectRx.com

State of Texas Dental 
Choice Plan

Delta Dental
Group Number – 20010 Toll-free: (888) 818-7925 

(TTY: 711) www.ERSdentalplans.com
DeltaCare USA DHMO

Delta Dental
Group Number – 79140

Texa$aver 401(k) / 457 
Program Empower RetirementTM Toll-free: (800) 634-5091, 

(TTY: (800) 766-4952) www.texasaver.com

Dependent eligibility 
verification Alight Solutions Toll-free: (866) 416-4091, 

(TTY: 711)
yourdependentverification.com/
plan-smart-info/

Discount Purchase Program Beneplace Toll-free: (800) 683-2886
Local: (512) 346-3300

www.beneplace.com/
discountprogramtxers.com

State of Texas Vision
EyeMed Vision Care, LLC 
Group number – 1050072

Toll-free: (844) 949-2170 
(TTY: 711) www.StateofTexasVision.com

Basic Term Life Insurance
Optional Term Life 
Insurance
Dependent Term Life 
Insurance

Securian Toll-free: (877) 494-1716, 
(TTY: 711) www.lifebenefits.com/plandesign/ers

http://www.HealthSelect-MAPPO.com
http://healthselectoftexas.com
http://www.hsmedicarerx.com
http://www.HealthSelectRx.com
http://www.ERSdentalplans.com
http://www.texasaver.com
http://www.yourdependentverification.com/plan-smart-info/
http://www.yourdependentverification.com/plan-smart-info/
http://www.beneplace.com/discountprogramtxers.com
http://www.StateofTexasVision.com


RETIREE FALL ENROLLMENT FORM

If you do not need to make changes, it is not necessary to complete this form or contact ERS.

Information provided to the ERS is maintained for managing your benefits. If you have questions about your information, or 
believe that information provided to ERS may be incorrect, please notify ERS.

Member Name: First, MI, Last Last 4 digits of Social Security Number/
National ID (SSN)
XXX-XX-

Phone Number   Home   Cell Email Address
(           )

Mailing Address    Check if new City State ZIP Code Eligibility County

ERS GI-2.950 (R 3/2021)

Health Coverage  Waive*  HealthSelect of Texas®  HealthSelectSM MA PPO 

Medicare No. (From Medicare Card) Medicare Part A Effective Date  _____/_____/_______
Medicare Part B Effective Date  _____/_____/_______

 Waive + Opt-Out  (For retirees who can certify they have comparable coverage that is not Medicare.)

 Enroll/Drop Dependent (See Section C)

Optional Benefits (May be elected without being enrolled in health coverage.)

Dental
 Waive      DeltaCare® USA DHMO      State of Texas Dental Choice PlanSM

 Enroll/Drop Dependent (See Section C)

Vision  Waive     State of Texas VisionSM    Enroll/Drop* Dependent (See Section C)
Optional Term Life 
Insurance*  Waive   OR    Enroll $10,000       Decrease Level to:   Election I     $10,000

Dependent Term Life 
Insurance*  Waive      Enroll/Drop Dependent (See Section C)

Tobacco user Certification: If you are enrolled or enrolling in a Texas Employees Group Benefits Program (GBP) health plan, 
have you used any type of tobacco product five or more times in the last three months? 

This includes but is not limited to cigarettes, cigars, pipe tobacco, chewing tobacco, snuff, dip, and all e-cigarettes/vaping products.  
 Yes     No 

Over

*To apply for Dependent Term Life Insurance or the Retiree Fixed $10,000 Optional Life Insurance coverage, evidence of
insurability (EOI) is required. Initiate the EOI process by signing in to your ERS OnLine account at www.ers.texas.gov, or by
contacting ERS.

SECTION A: MEMBER DATA (To be completed by participant)

SECTION B: BENEFITS OPTIONS (Mark boxes to indicate the benefits changes you want beginning January 1, 2022)

You may either enter your changes using your online account at 
www.ers.texas.gov or by completing and sending this form to: 

Employees Retirement System of Texas 
P.O. Box 13207 

Austin, Texas  78711-3207 
Toll-free (866) 399-6908

https://www.ers.texas.gov


Dependent 
Relationship*

Dependent’s Name 
(First, MI, Last) Gender Date of Birth 

(mm-dd-yyyy)
Dependent SSN 
(Required for 12 
months or older)

Health Dental Vision Dep. 
Life

Tobacco
User

 Sp   D 
 S     O

 M 
 F

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes  
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Sp   D 
 S     O

 M 
 F

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes  
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Sp   D 
 S     O

 M 
 F

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes  
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Sp   D 
 S     O

 M 
 F

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes  
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Sp   D 
 S     O

 M 
 F

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes 
 No

 Yes  
 No

 Yes 
 No

*Relationship Code:  Sp – Spouse;  D or S - Daughter or son (natural or adopted)
O – Other than natural or adopted child. Includes stepchild, foster child or ward.
If you are adding a child, you must complete a Dependent Child Certification form (ERS GI 1.081) available at www.ers.texas.gov  
or call ERS. For newly added dependents, you may be required to provide documentation to Alight Solutions, a company that is working with 
ERS to conduct the dependent eligibility verification.

SECTION C: DEPENDENT PERSONAL DATA (and benefits choices)
Dependent Tobacco-user Certification: If your dependents are enrolled in a GBP health plan, you must certify below if they 
used any type of tobacco product five or more times in the last three months. This includes but is not limited to cigarettes, cigars, 
pipe tobacco, chewing tobacco, snuff, dip, and all e-cigarettes/vaping products.  

SECTION D:  AUTHORIZATION (Read the statements below carefully before you sign and date.)

I authorize the appropriate deductions from my annuity or through bank draft for the benefits selected above, if applicable. If I do not 
receive an annuity or if my annuity is not sufficient to cover the necessary deductions, I agree to make premium payments when due. 
I understand that coverage will be cancelled if I do not pay the required premiums. I authorize any provider to release any information 
on persons covered when needed to verify eligibility or to process an insurance claim or complaint. I certify all information provided 
above is valid and true to the best of my knowledge. I understand I may be asked show documentation to support my 
selection, and/or to prove eligibility for any newly added dependents. False information could lead to expulsion from the Texas 
Employees Group Benefits Program (GBP) and/or criminal prosecution. 
Notice about Insurance: Funding for health and other insurance benefits for participants in the GBP is subject to change based on 
available state funding. The Texas Legislature determines the level of funding for such benefits and has no continuing obligation to 
provide funding for those benefits beyond each fiscal year.
Tobacco Use Certification: I certify my understanding and agreement to the following: “Tobacco product” is defined as all types of 
tobacco, including but not limited to, cigarettes, cigars, pipe tobacco, chewing tobacco, snuff, and dip; and all electronic cigarettes and 
vaping products and a “tobacco user” is a participant who has used a tobacco product or tobacco products five or more times during 
the preceding three months. If I (or any of my covered dependents): 1) have used tobacco products as a tobacco user; or 2) start using 
tobacco products without notifying ERS, I will be subject to monetary penalties and may be terminated from participation in the GBP. 
Also, failure to notify ERS may constitute fraud. Under the penalties of perjury, the above information is true and correct. Providing 
or entering false information may disqualify me from continued coverage in the GBP. If I intentionally misrepresent material facts or 
engage in fraud, my coverage may be rescinded retroactively to the date of the misrepresentation or fraudulent act. In that event, I will 
receive thirty days notice before my coverage is rescinded. Further, if I or any of my covered dependents start using tobacco products 
without notifying ERS, I will be subject to monetary penalties and such failure to notify ERS may constitute fraud. If you certified yourself 
or any of your dependents as a tobacco user, you may be able to participate in Choose to Quit, an alternative to the tobacco-user 
premium, if it is right for your health status and complies with your doctor’s recommendations. For more information about this program, 
visit, www.ers.texas.gov/Employees/Health/Tobacco_Policy.
If you previously certified yourself or any of your dependents as a tobacco user, and you or they have stopped using tobacco during the 
preceding three months, you must complete the Tobacco User Certification form (ERS 2.933) available at http://ers.texas.gov/PDFs/
Forms/Tobacco_User_Certification_ERS2933, or change the certification using your online account at www.ers.texas.gov.
If you selected “Waive + Opt-Out Credit”
I certify that I do not want the health plan coverage offered to me as an eligible participant. I am waiving my health plan coverage and 
certify that I have other health plan coverage with substantially equivalent coverage to the basic health plan. I understand waiving my 
state health insurance will cancel my prescription drug coverage and $2,500 Basic Term Life Insurance policy. You must certify that 
you have comparable health coverage to the basic health plan. A credit of up to $60 (or $30 for part-time participants) is applied toward 
the cost of eligible optional coverage (dental and vision). The credit is in lieu of the state contribution for basic health coverage.” Due to 
federal legislation Medicare members cannot receive the Opt-Out Credit. I am able to view the Health Insurance Opt-Out Credit applied 
toward my eligible optional coverage premium by signing in to my ERS OnLine account at www.ers.texas.gov.
I understand that if I am currently in a waived status, I must have a QLE or wait until the next Fall Enrollment to enroll in medical 
coverage offered to eligible participants.  

Participant’s Signature:___________________________________            Date Signed:________________________
(mm-dd-yyyy)

http://www.ers.texas.gov
http://www.ers.texas.gov/Employees/Health/Tobacco_Policy
http://ers.texas.gov/PDFs/Forms/Tobacco_User_Certification_ERS2933
http://ers.texas.gov/PDFs/Forms/Tobacco_User_Certification_ERS2933
https://www.ers.texas.gov
https://www.ers.texas.gov


SURVIVING DEPENDENT FALL ENROLLMENT FORM

Information provided to the ERS is maintained for managing your benefits. 
If you have questions about your information, or believe that information provided to ERS may be incorrect, please notify ERS.

Surviving Dependent: First, MI, Last Last 4 digits of Social Security 
Number/National ID (SSN) Phone Number    Home  Cell

XXX-XX- (          )

Email Address Mailing Address        Check if New City State ZIP Code Eligibility 
County

ERS GI-1.184F (R 3/2021)

Medical Coverage  Waive*  HealthSelect of Texas®  HealthSelectSM MA PPO    
Medicare No. (From Medicare Card) Medicare Part A Effective Date  _____/_____/_______

Medicare Part B Effective Date  _____/_____/_______

 Drop Dependent (See Section C) 
Optional Benefits (May be elected without being enrolled in health coverage.)
Dental  Waive    State of Texas Dental Choice PlanSM     DeltaCare® USA DHMO   

 Add/Drop** Dependent (See Section C)
Vision  Waive     State of Texas VisionSM    Add/Drop** Dependent (See Section C)
Tobacco-User Certification: If you are enrolled in a Texas Employees Group Benefits Program (GBP) health plan, have you used any type of 
tobacco product five or more times in the last three months?  
This includes but is not limited to cigarettes, cigars, pipe tobacco, chewing tobacco, snuff, dip, and all e-cigarettes/vaping products.    

 Yes     No 
*Surviving dependents who waive coverage cannot re-enroll at a later date. The health, dental and vision coverage that an eligible survivor has on the date of the 
member’s death continues automatically. The surviving spouse or other eligible dependents may: drop health coverage at any time but cannot re-enroll in health 
coverage later, and/or 
**drop dental and/or vision coverage at any time and re-enroll in dental and/or vision coverage later, provided their health coverage is still in effect.

If you do not need to make any changes, 
it is not necessary to complete this form or contact ERS.

Over

You may either contact ERS or send this completed form to:
Employees Retirement System of Texas 

P.O. Box 13207 
Austin, Texas  78711-3207

(866) 399-6908 Toll-free

SECTION A: SURVIVING DEPENDENT DATA (To be completed by surviving dependent)

SECTION B: INSURANCE COVERAGE (Mark boxes to indicate the coverage changes you want starting January 1, 2022.)

SECTION C: DEPENDENT PERSONAL DATA (and coverage choices.)
Dependent Tobacco-User Certification:  If your dependents are enrolled in a GBP health plan, you must certify below if your dependent 
used any type of tobacco product five or more times in the last three months. This includes but is not limited to cigarettes, cigars, pipe 
tobacco, chewing tobacco, snuff, dip, and all e-cigarettes/vaping products.  

Dependent
Relationship*

Dependent’s Name 
(First, MI, Last) Gender Date of Birth

 (mm-dd-yyyy)

Dependent SSN
(Required for 12 
months or older)

Health** Dental Vision Tobacco
User

 D     S     O  M 
 F XXX-XX-  No  No  No  Yes 

 No

 D     S     O  M 
 F XXX-XX-  No  No  No  Yes 

 No

 D     S     O  M 
 F XXX-XX-  No  No  No  Yes 

 No

 D     S     O  M 
 F XXX-XX-  No  No  No  Yes 

 No

 D     S     O  M 
 F XXX-XX-  No  No  No  Yes 

 No

*Relationship Code:   D or S - Natural or adopted daughter or son   O – Other than natural or adopted child. Includes stepchild, foster child, or ward child. Only
eligible dependents at the time of the member’s death are eligible to be covered as surviving dependents.
** Once a surviving dependent waives their medical coverage, the surviving dependent cannot re-enroll in medical coverage at a future date.



SECTION D:  AUTHORIZATION (Carefully read the statements below before you sign and date.)

I authorize the appropriate deductions from my annuity or through bank draft for the benefits selected above, if applicable. If I do not 
receive an annuity or if my annuity is not sufficient to cover the necessary deductions, I agree to make premium payments when due. I 
understand that coverage will be cancelled if I do not pay the required premiums. I authorize any provider to release any information on 
persons covered when needed to verify eligibility or to process an insurance claim or complaint. I certify all information provided above 
is valid and true to the best of my knowledge. I understand I may be asked to show documentation to support my selection. False 
information could lead to expulsion from the Texas Employees Group Benefits Program (GBP) and/or criminal prosecution. 
Notice about Insurance: Funding for health and other insurance benefits for participants in the GBP is subject to change based on 
available state funding. The Texas Legislature determines the level of funding for such benefits and has no continuing obligation to 
provide funding for those benefits beyond each fiscal year.
Tobacco Use Certification: I certify my understanding and agreement to the following: “Tobacco product” is defined as all types of tobacco, 
including but not limited to, cigarettes, cigars, pipe tobacco, chewing tobacco, snuff, and dip; and all electronic cigarettes and vaping 
products and a “tobacco user” is a participant who has used a tobacco product or tobacco products five or more times during the preceding 
three months. If I (or any of my covered dependents): 1) have used tobacco products as a tobacco user; or 2) start using tobacco products 
without notifying ERS, I will be subject to monetary penalties and may be terminated from participation in the GBP. Also, failure to notify 
ERS may constitute fraud. Under the penalties of perjury, the above information is true and correct. Providing or entering false information 
may disqualify me from continued coverage in the GBP. If I intentionally misrepresent material facts or engage in fraud, my coverage may 
be rescinded retroactively to the date of the misrepresentation or fraudulent act. In that event, I will receive thirty days notice before my 
coverage is rescinded. Further, if I or any of my covered dependents start using tobacco products without notifying ERS, I will be subject 
to monetary penalties and such failure to notify ERS may constitute fraud. If you certified yourself or any of your dependents as a tobacco 
user, you may be able to participate in Choose to Quit, an alternative to the tobacco-user premium, if it is right for your health status and 
complies with your doctor’s recommendations. For more information about this program, visit, www.ers.texas.gov/Employees/Health/
Tobacco_Policy.
If you previously certified yourself or any of your dependents as a tobacco user, and you or they have stopped using tobacco during the 
preceding three months, you must complete the Tobacco User Certification form (ERS 2.933) available at http://ers.texas.gov/PDFs/
Forms/Tobacco_User_Certification_ERS2933, or change the certification using your online account at www.ers.texas.gov.
I understand that if I, as a surviving dependent, waive my medical coverage, I cannot re-enroll in medical coverage at a future 
date. If I waive all coverage, medical and optional benefits, I cannot re-enroll in any coverage at a future date.  

Surviving dependent’s signature:__________________________________________  Date Signed:_________________________
(Parent or legal guardian may sign for minor child)	 (mm-dd-yyyy)

https://www.ers.texas.gov/Employees/Health/Tobacco_Policy
https://www.ers.texas.gov/Employees/Health/Tobacco_Policy
http://ers.texas.gov/PDFs/Forms/Tobacco_User_Certification_ERS2933
http://ers.texas.gov/PDFs/Forms/Tobacco_User_Certification_ERS2933
https://www.ers.texas.gov

